Back to your regularly scheduled blogging

You guys? I’m sorry. I owe you an apology. I’ve been, you know, distracted. Because I’m totally patriotic and love my country or whatever. (Sure, that’s totally it). But as the closing ceremonies, erm, close, I’m back. Promise. I won’t neglect you or the Sox any longer. I’m in it for the long run. Playoff push and all that.


So bring it, I’m all in. Let’s get this thing going.

And about those Olympics…are Amy and I correct in deducing that the only things you need for a successful closing ceremonies are Jackie Chan, $40 billion, and a shit ton of LSD?
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

